Hartbeeps Baby Beeps CD


A Selection of the top Baby Beeps tunes from your Hartbeeps classes.

Great for car journeys.


Always use your best judgement with our toys however, we always recommend adult supervision at play time.

Track list

  1. Tinkles
  2. Change time rap
  3. As the sun rises
  4. Hello baby beeps
  5. Clap hands for babies
  6. Bouncing along in baby land
  7. Do digga
  8. Mamma dadda gaagaa
  9. Humpty Dumpty
  10. Tommy thumb
  11. Bus babies
  12. Numma Time
  13. Patta cake
  14. Mix it up
  15. Yum Yum Song
  16. Bread and Jam
  17. Bath time song
  18. Bubbles in my tubbles
  19. Night night little bird
  20. Snuggle bug
  21. Twinkle little star
  22. See you later aligator

Additional information

Weight 0.180 kg
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.3 cm

Digital, CD, Both


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hartbeeps Baby Beeps CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *